Appling County - Debra Carter


69 Tippins Street Ste 102

Baxley, GA 31513

912.367.8105

applingtc@bellsouth.net

Population 18,368 

Atkinson County - Fonda H. Lee

19 Roberts Ave W

Pearson, GA 31642

912.422.7381

f.lee@atkinson-ga.org

Population 8,284

 

Bacon County - Bill Johnson

502 W 12th Street Ste 101

Alma, GA 31510

912.632.5614

bjohnson@baconcounty.org
Population 11,198

Baker County - Mona H. Smith

167 Baker Pl

Newton, GA 39870
229.734.3010

taxcomm@bakercountyga.com
Population 3,366

Baldwin County - Cathy Freeman Settle

121 N. Wilkinson Street Ste 112

Milledgeville, GA 31061

478.445.4813

csettle@baldwincountyga.com
Population 46,367

Banks County - Becky Carlan

150 Hudson Ridge Ste 7

Homer, GA 30547

706.677.6204

bcarlan@co.banks.ga.us
Population 18,316

Barrow County - Jessica Garrett

233 W Broad St. Rm 121

Winder, GA 30680

770.307.3107

jgarrett@barrowga.org
Population 70,169

Bartow County - Steve E. Stewart

135 W Cherokee Ave Ste 217A

Cartersville, GA 30120

770.387.5111

stewarts@bartowga.org
Population 100,661

Ben HIll County - Barry Foster

324 E Pine St.

Fitzgerald, GA 31750

229.922.0240

barry.foster@benhillcounty-ga.gov

Population 17,538

Berrien County - Jason Nugent

201 N Davis St Rm 105

Nashville, GA 31639

229.686.7461

taxcom@windstream.net
Population 19,041

Bibb County - Wade McCord

275 Second St. Rm 200

Macon, GA 31208

478.621.6500

wmccord@maconbibb.us
Population 156,462

Bleckley County - Paige Baggs

112 N 2nd St.

Cochran, GA 31014

478.934.3203

bleckleytc@yahoo.com
Population 12,913

Brantley County - Patricia D. (Pat) Tompkins

234 Brantley St Ste 400

Nahunta, GA 31553

912.462.5723

bctxcom@btconline.net
Population 18,587

Brooks County - Becky Peters Rothrock

610 S Highland St

Quitman, GA 31643

229-263-4586

brothrock@brookscountytax.com
Population 15,403

Bryan County - Carrol Ann Coleman

11 N Courthouse St

Pembroke, GA 31321 

912.653.3880

ccoleman@bryan-county.org
Population 32,214

Bulloch County - James W. Deal

113 N Main St Ste 101

Statesboro, GA 30459

912.764.6285

jdeal@bullochcounty.net
Population 72,694

Burke County - Marian S. Jackson

801 N Liberty St

Waynesboro, GA 30830

706.554.3223

mariandjackson@burkecounty-ga.gov
Population 23,125

Butts County - Nancy J. Washington

625 W Third St Ste 2

Jackson, GA 30233

770.775.8219

njwbctc@netzero.net
Population 23,524

Calhoun County - Jackie H. Ray

31 Court St

Morgan, GA 39866

229.849.2970

jhray01@windstream.net
Population 6,054

Camden County - Beth Soles

200 E 4th St

Woodbine, GA 31569

912.576.3248

bsoles@co.camden.ga.us
Population 51,402

Candler County - Patty Sikes

25 Daniel St, Suite A

Metter, Ga, 30439

912.685.5247

pattysikes@pineland.net
Population 11,117

Carroll County - Vickie Bearden

423 College St

Carrollton, GA 30117

770.830.5826

taxcomm@carrollcountyga.com
Population 111,580

Catoosa County - Gary Wayne Autry

796 Lafayette St

Ringgold, GA 30736

706.965.2571

taxcommissioner@catoosa.com
Population 65,046

Charlton County - Debra Mizell

68 Kingsland Dr Ste A

Folkston, GA 31537

912.496.2058

charltontax@hotmail.com
Population 13,295

Chatham County - Daniel T. Powers

222 W Oglethorpe Ave Ste 211

Savannah, GA 31401

912.652.7115

dtpowers@chathamcounty.org
Population 276,434

Chattahoochee County - Zaidee R. Smith

377 Broad St

Cusseta, GA 31805

706.989.3897

zaideesmithtc@gmail.com
Population 13,037

Chattooga County - Joy Hampton

120 Cox St

Summerville, GA 30747

706.857.0702

chattooga41@gmail.com
Population 25,725

Cherokee County - Sonya Little

2780 Marietta Hwy

Canton, GA 30114

678.493.6409

slittle@cherokeega.com
Population 221,315

Clarke County - Toni H. Meadow

PO Box 1768

Athens, GA 30603

706.613.3125

toni.meadow@athensclarkecounty.com
Population 120,266

Clay County - Bobbie G. Brown

103 N Washington St

Fort Gaines, GA 39851

229.768.2915

tcclay@windstream.net
Population 3,116

Clayton County - Terry L. Baskin

121 S McDonough St

Jonesboro, GA 30236

770.477.3311

terry.baskin@co.clayton.ga.us
Population 265,888

Clinch County - Jamie S. Douglas

25 Court Sq Ste H

Homerville, GA 31634

912.487.2480

jdouglas@clinchcounty.ga.gov
Population 6,718

Cobb County - Carla Jackson

736 Whitlock Ave Ste 100

Marietta, GA 30064

770.528.8600

carla.jackson@cobbcounty.org
Population 707,442

Coffee County - Shanda Henderson

101 S Peterson Ave Ste A15

Douglas, GA 31533

912.384.4895

shanda.henderson@coffeecounty-ga.gov
Population 43,170

Colquitt County - Cindy S. Harvin

101 E Central Ave

Moultrie, GA 31776

229.616.7410

colquittcounty.tc@hotmail.com
Population 46,137

Columbia County - Wayne Bridges

630 Ronald Reagan Dr

Evans, GA 30809

706.261.8299

wbridges@columbiacountyga.com
Population 131,627

Cook County - Tonya McConnell

209 N Parrish Ave

Adel, GA 31620

226.896.4569

tonya.mcconnell@cookcountyga.com
Population 16,923

Coweta County - Robi Brook

22 E Broad St

Newnan, GA 30263

770.254.2670

rbrook@coweta.ga.us
Population 130,929

Crawford County - Patrice Walker

1011 Hwy 341 N Room 19

Roberta, GA 31078

478.836.3575

cctc@crawfordcountyga.org
Population 12,600

Crisp County - Deborah Lofton

210 S 7th St

Cordele, GA 31015

229.276.2630

deborah.lofton@crispcounty.com
Population 23,606

Dade County - Jane Moreland

71 Case Ave

Trenton, GA 30752

706.657.7563

janemoreland@dadecounty-ga.gov
Population 16,490

Dawson County - Nicole Stewart

25 Justice Way Ste 1222

Dawsonville, GA 30534

706.344.3520

nstewart@dawsoncounty.org
Population 22,422

Decatur County - Mark Harrell

112 W Water St

Bainbridge, GA 39818

229.248.3021

jmarkharrell@me.com
Population 27,509

Dekalb County - Irvin Johnson

4380 Memorial Dr Ste 100

Decatur, GA  30032

404.298.4000

ijjohnso@dekalbcountyga.gov
Population 707,089

Dodge County - Kay R. Graham

5401 Anson Ave

Eman, GA  31023

478.374.2154

krg_dodgetc@yahoo.com
Population 21,329

Dooly County - Faye Mixon

105 W Cotton St Rm 1

Vienna, GA  31092

229.268.4212

fmixon_doolytc@yahoo.com
Population 14,318

Dougherty County - Shonna Colley Josey

240 Pine Ave

Albany, GA  31702

229.431.2130

scolley@doughtery.ga.us
Population 94,501

Douglas County - Gregory Baker

8700 Hospital Dr

Douglasville, GA  30134

770.920.7272

gbaker@co.douglas.ga.us
Population 133,971

Early County - Ann Harrell

111 Court Sq Ste E

Blakely, GA  39823

229.723.4024

ectaxcomm@gmail.com
Population 10,594

Echols County - Myrna Turner

149 Hwy 94

Statenville, GA  31648

229.559.5253

echolstax@bellsouth.net
Population 3,988

Effingham County - Linda McDaniel

901 N Pine St Ste 104

Springfield, GA  31329

912.754.2121

lmcdaniel@effinghamcounty.org
Population 53,293

Elbert County - Lorrie Higginbotham

45 Forest Ave

Elberton, GA  30635

706.283.2018

ectaxcommissioner@elberton.net
Population 19,684

Emanuel County - Sandra S. Wright

P O Box 763

Swainsboro, GA  30401

478.237.3351

swright@emanuelco-ga.gov
Population 22,898

Evans County - Julie E. Mincey

P O Box 685

Claxton, GA  30417

912.739.1147

ectc@evanscounty.org
Population 10,689

Fannin County - Shirley Sosebee

400 W Main St Ste 103

Blue Ridge, GA  30513

706.632.2645

taxcommissioner@tds.net
Population 23,492

Fayette County - Kristie King

140 Stonewall Ave Ste 110

Fayetteville, GA  30214

770.461.5505

kking@fayettecountyga.gov
Population 107,524

Floyd County - Kevin Payne

4 Government Plaza

Rome, GA  30162

706.291.5148

paynek@floydcountyga.org
Population 96,177

Forsyth County - Matthew C. Ledbetter

1092 Tribble Gap Rd

Cumming, GA  30040

770.781.2110

mcledbetter@forsythco.com
Population 187.928

Franklin County - Bobby Martin

1221 Hull Ave

Carnesville, GA  30521

706.384.3455

bmartin@franklincountyga.com
Population 21,894

Fulton County - Arthur Ferdinand

141 Pryor St SW

Atlanta, GA  30303

404.613.0114

arthur.ferdinand@fultoncountyga.gov
Population 977,773

Gilmer County - Rebecca Marshall

1 Broad St Ste 105

Ellijay, GA  30540

706.635.4762

bmarshall@ellijay.com
Population 28,190

Glascock County - Sharon Lyons

74 E Main St

Gibson, GA  30810

706.598.3151

tcssl@bellsouth.net
Population 3,142

Glynn County - Jeff Chapman

1725 Reynolds St

Brunswick, GA  31520

912.554.7002

jchapman@glynncounty-ga.gov
Population 81,022

Gordon County - Scott Clements

215 North Wall St. 

Calhoun, GA  30701

706.629.9242

sclements@gordoncounty.org
Population 55,766

Grady County - Barbara Darus

114 1st St NE

Cairo, GA  39828

229.377.3322

bdarus@gradycountyga.gov

Population 25,440

Greene County - Candace T. Lawson

1034 Silver Dr Ste 101

Greensboro, GA  30642

706.453.3358

clawson@greenecountyga.gov
Population 16,092

Gwinnett County - Richard Steele

75 Langley Dr

Lawrenceville, GA  30045 

770.822.7294

richard.steele@gwinnettcounty.com
Population 842,046 

Habersham County - June M. Black-Warren

6257 St Hwy 115 Ste 7

Clarkesville, GA  30523

706.754.2516

jblack@habershamga.com
Population 43,520

Hall County - Darla Eden

2875 Browns Bridge Rd

Gainesville, GA  30504

770.531.6960

deden@hallcounty.org
Population 185,416

Hancock County - Virginia G. Kendrick

64 Courthouse Sq Ste A

Sparta, GA  31087

706.444.5148

virginiakendrick@bellsouth.net
Population 8,996

Haralson County - Sherri Mobley

4276 Ga Hwy 120

Buchanan, GA  30113

770.646.2020

taxcomm@haralsoncountyga.gov
Population 28,400

Harris County - Vickie Jamerson

102 N College St

Hamilton, GA  31811

706.628.4843

vjamerson@harriscountyga.gov
Population 32,550

Hart County - Karen Martin

165 W Franklin St Rm 4

Hartwell, GA  30643

706.376.3944

kmartin@hartcountyga.gov
Population 25,518